Crypto News Today | Cryptocurrency Latest Update | How To Pay, Calculate, File Crypto Tax in India

India में Crypto (Bitcoin, Ethereum, Shiba Inu, Matic, Polygon, Dogecoin) पर 30% Tax लगाया गया है. ये Crypto Tax April 2022 से लगाया गया है. इस साल Budget में Cryptocurrency Investors को उम्मीद थी कि Crypto Tax और TDS को सरकार काम करेगी, मगर ऐसा नहीं हुआ. इस वक्त Crypto Investors की सबसे बड़ी परेशानी है कि Crypto Tax Calculate और File कैसे करना है (How To Pay Crypto Tax) और TDS कैसे Deduct करना है. इसके अलावा Crypto Tax किसको देना है और कौन इससे बच सकता है, ये भी जानना जरूरी है. Indian Crypto Exchanges (WazirX, CoinSwitch Kuber, Coin DCX, Bit BNS, ZebPay) तो Crypto Investors का TDS काट रहे हैं, मगर International Exchanges (जैसे Binance) ये काम नहीं कर रहे. इस वीडियो में आप Crypto Tax से जुड़े सभी सवालों के जवाब जानेंगे. #CryptoNews #CryptoTax #Crypto

UNCUT offers digital content which brings politics, satire, entertainment, technology, sports, social issues – everything served fresh with meaningful information and a dash of wit and humour. UNCUT because the content is strictly not loaded with filters, pretence, added lustre or boring ‘gyan’. Follow us for the latest news, explainers, political satire, movie reviews, entertainment shows, cricket, well-being and an unbeatable dose of entertainment.

Find us here:

00:00 Introduction
01:00 chapter 2
02:00 chapter 3

Original Source Link